2010 Columbia Cup Winner - NBC Right Now/KNDO/KNDU Tri-Cities, Yakima, WA |

2010 Columbia Cup Winner

Posted: Updated:

KENNEWICK, Wash--  Steve David wins his third straight Columbia Cup.  The race ended just before 5 p.m. this evening.

Dave Vilwock was in line to win the Columbia Cup and take the lead in the national points race but was penalized one lap for encroaching on Steve David's lane going into the final turn of the race.  He finished fifth.

For a complete wrap up of today's races, be sure to tune in at 6 and 11 tonight.