Action Cam: Spokane Civic Theatre Presents: "Suds" A Rocking 60' - NBC Right Now/KNDO/KNDU Tri-Cities, Yakima, WA |

Action Cam: Spokane Civic Theatre Presents: "Suds" A Rocking 60's Musical!

Posted: Updated:
SPOKANE, Wash. - "Suds," a rocking 60's musical soap opera is showing at the Spokane Civic Theater. The show opened on March 14th and runs through April 13th. This show is loaded Loaded with over 50 great songs from the 1960s, including: “Where The Boys Are,” “These Boots Are Made for Walkin” and “Respect.”

“Cindy works in a Laundromat. It’s her birthday and everything seems just swell until Mr. Postman arrives and gives her all sorts of bad news.” Luckily her guardian angels arrive to teach her there is always hope for new love.

For more information on the show, click here: http://www.spokanecivictheatre.com/suds/

Curtain Times:

Thurs - Sat: 7:30 P.M.

Sun: 2:00 P.M.

Dates:

Thursday - March 20, 2014 7:30 PM

Friday - March 21, 2014 7:30 PM

Saturday - March 22, 2014 7:30 PM

Sunday - March 23, 2014 2:00 PM

Thursday - March 27, 2014 7:30 PM

Friday - March 28, 2014 7:30 PM

Saturday - March 29, 2014 7:30 PM

Sunday - March 30, 2014 2:00 PM

Thursday - April 3, 2014 7:30 PM

Friday - April 4, 2014 7:30 PM

Saturday - April 5, 2014 7:30 PM

Sunday - April 6, 2014 2:00 PM

Thursday - April 10, 2014 7:30 PM

Friday - April 11, 2014 7:30 PM

Saturday - April 12, 2014 7:30 PM

Sunday - April 13, 2014 2:00 PM


HD DOPPLER 6i
/
  • Top Stories from KHQHomeMore>>

  • Petition Calls for Changes to E-DUI Law

    Petition Calls for Changes to E-DUI Law

    Tuesday, July 25 2017 8:21 AM EDT2017-07-25 12:21:30 GMT

    Its only been in effect for a few days but some drivers in Washington are not happy with the new E-DUI law and want to make changes.

    More >>

    Its only been in effect for a few days but some drivers in Washington are not happy with the new E-DUI law and want to make changes.

    More >>
  • Mad Minute stories from Monday, July 24th

    Mad Minute stories from Monday, July 24th

    Tuesday, July 25 2017 2:00 AM EDT2017-07-25 06:00:12 GMT
    Mad Minute for 12/30/16Mad Minute for 12/30/16

    Here are the extended versions of the KHQ Local News 11 at 11 Mad Minute stories from Monday, July 24th.

    More >>

    Here are the extended versions of the KHQ Local News 11 at 11 Mad Minute stories from Monday, July 24th.

    More >>
  • 'Nurse in' held in support of breastfeeding Spokane mom

    'Nurse in' held in support of breastfeeding Spokane mom

    Monday, July 24 2017 11:44 PM EDT2017-07-25 03:44:05 GMT

    SPOKANE, Wash. - If you were near Physzique Fitness in South Spokane Monday morning, you may be wondering what all the mothers and babies were doing outside. We learned they were holding a 'nurse-in' to show their support for a mother who said she had a negative breastfeeding experience at the facility.

    More >>

    SPOKANE, Wash. - If you were near Physzique Fitness in South Spokane Monday morning, you may be wondering what all the mothers and babies were doing outside. We learned they were holding a 'nurse-in' to show their support for a mother who said she had a negative breastfeeding experience at the facility.

    More >>