High School Football Schedule - NBC Right Now/KNDO/KNDU Tri-Cities, Yakima, WA |

High School Football Schedule

Posted: Updated:

2015-16 High School Basketball Schedule on SWX

SWX is proud to present another exciting year of high school basketball! Below is a listing of all the games slated to be broadcast during the 2015-16 season. All games will be shown LIVE on SWX in their respective regions as noted. In addition, all games will be streamed live either on NWPrepsNow.com or on SWXRightNow.com.

Friday, Sept. 2 – Kennewick at Prosser - 7:00PM

 Friday, Sept. 9 – Davis at Pasco - 7:00PM

 Friday, Sept. 16 – Kamiakin at Chiawana - 7:00PM

Friday, Sept. 23 – Davis at West Valley - 7:00PM

Thursday, Sept. 29 – Chiawana at Kennewick - 7:00PM

Friday, Oct. 7 – Richland at Kamiakin - 7:00PM

 Friday, Oct. 14 – Walla Walla at Richland - 7:00PM

Friday, Oct. 21 – Southridge at Kennewick - 7:00PM

Friday, Oct. 28 – Hanford at Richland - 7:00PM

Friday, Nov. 4 – Davis at Eisenhower - 7:00PM

 Q: How can I get SWX on my TV?
A: SWX is free over the air with an antennae on 6-2. For cable subscribers, check your local listings and/or here:http://www.swxrightnow.comcom/story/9914380/swx-on-t

Q: Are the live streams over the Internet free and accessible anywhere?
A: Yes. We do not charge an access fee to view games live over the Internet!

Q: Can the games be seen live on my phone or tablet?
A: Games broadcast on SWX can be seen via the WATCH SWX app for iOS and Android (free). However, you must be within the designated viewing area to see the live programming. More information about our apps, including download information, can be seen here: http://www.swxrightnow.com/story/16618316/wireless-apps

HD DOPPLER 6i
/