Santa Photos

Event Location (Please Include Street Address and City): Columbia Center Mall 1321 N Columbia Center Blvd, Kennewick, WA 99336 Event Date: 11/16-12/24 Time of the Event: 11-8 Extra Information and Contact for those wanting more information: https://www.santasfastpass.com/scheduling/94_s__zW:columbia-center-mall Santa Photos: * Santa Photo Experience * Reserve your FastPass & Skip the Line to see Santa, click here! * Check back here for mall hours. Friday 11/16/18 11:00 AM 8:00 PM Saturday 11/17/18 10:00 AM 8:00 PM Sunday 11/18/18 11:00 AM 6:00 PM Monday 11/19/18 11:00 AM 8:00 PM Tuesday 11/20/18 11:00 AM 8:00 PM Wednesday 11/21/18 11:00 AM 8:00 PM Thursday 11/22/18 Happy Thanksgiving Friday 11/23/18 11:00 AM 8:00 PM Saturday 11/24/18 10:00 AM 8:00 PM Sunday 11/25/18 11:00 AM 6:00 PM Monday 11/26/18 11:00 AM 8:00 PM Tuesday 11/27/18 11:00 AM 8:00 PM Wednesday 11/28/18 11:00 AM 8:00 PM Thursday 11/29/18 11:00 AM 8:00 PM Friday 11/30/18 11:00 AM 8:00 PM Saturday 12/01/18 10:00 AM 8:00 PM Sunday 12/02/18 11:00 AM 6:00 PM Monday 12/03/18 11:00 AM 8:00 PM Tuesday 12/04/18 11:00 AM 8:00 PM Wednesday 12/05/18 11:00 AM 8:00 PM Thursday 12/06/18 11:00 AM 8:00 PM Friday 12/07/18 11:00 AM 8:00 PM Saturday 12/08/18 10:00 AM 8:30 PM Sunday 12/09/18 11:00 AM 6:00 PM Monday 12/10/18 10:00 AM 8:30 PM Tuesday 12/11/18 10:00 AM 8:30 PM Wednesday 12/12/18 10:00 AM 8:30 PM Thursday 12/13/18 10:00 AM 8:30 PM Friday 12/14/18 10:00 AM 9:00 PM Saturday 12/15/18 9:00 AM 9:00 PM Sunday 12/16/18 10:00 AM 7:00 PM Monday 12/17/18 9:00 AM 9:00 PM Tuesday 12/18/18 9:00 AM 9:00 PM Wednesday 12/19/18 9:00 AM 9:00 PM Thursday 12/20/18 9:00 AM 9:00 PM Friday 12/21/18 9:00 AM 9:00 PM Saturday 12/22/18 9:00 AM 9:00 PM Sunday 12/23/18 9:00 AM 9:00 PM Monday 12/24/18 8:00 AM 6:00 PM

Recommended for you